Top

Contact Our Team

kay_corcle
Kay Reynoldson

Founder & Director
Kay@sustainhr.com.au

Angel BW
Angel Vojvoda

Senior Recruitment Consultant | Nursing and Midwifery | NSW, ACT & TAS

0415 319 515
Angel@sustainhr.com.au

AoifeW LI
Aoife Waters

Recruitment Business Manager

02 8274 4677
Aoife@sustainhr.com.au

Guido SH
Guido De Vito

Recruitment Consultant | Nursing and Midwifery | NSW

0415 066 418
Guido@sustainhr.com.au

Katie D
Katie Doyle

Sales Manager | Nursing and Midwifery

0415 205 830
Katie@sustainhr.com.au

Rucha Bodas

Candidate Coordinator | Nursing and Midwifery | NSW, ACT & TAS

0415 319 515
CandidateManagerNSW@sustainhr.com.au

Rebecca
Rebecca Hall

Team Leader | Nursing and Midwifery | VIC & SA

0415 093 805
Rebecca@sustainhr.com.au

Danica Villalobos

Recruitment Consultant | Nursing and Midwifery | VIC

0415 093 805
Danica@sustainhr.com.au

Neha Dahiya

Compliance & Admin Support

0420 359 479
ComplianceTeam@sustainhr.com.au

Liam BW
Liam Felloni

Recruitment Consultant | Nursing and Midwifery | QLD

0424 105 072
QLDNursing@sustainhr.com.au

viki photo
Viki Villa

Executive Assistant to the Director | Marketing and Branding Ambassador

02 8091 0656
Viki@sustainhr.com.au

J
Jonathan Herford

Recruitment Consultant | Nursing and Midwifery | WA & NT

0415 189 063
Jonathan@sustainhr.com.au

Zhari
Zhari Lopez

Compliance Officer | Nursing and Midwifery

02 8091 3902
Zhari@sustainhr.com.au

Ruddy-.png
Ruddy Bodas

Recruitment Consultant | Aged Care NSW

0415 049 720
Ruddy@sustainhr.com.au

Maribes Plaza
Maribes Plaza

Compliance Officer | Nursing and Midwifery

02 8091 3902
Maribes@sustainhr.com.au

Joneeziah Suyo 

Compliance Officer | Aged Care

0420 340 601
AgedCareCompliance@sustainhr.com.au

JJ
Joyce Lugay

Compliance Officer | Aged Care

02 8091 0656
Joyce@sustainhr.com.au

Ciara Ryan

Account Manager | Nursing and Midwifery | NT

0415 145 035
Ciara@sustainhr.com.au

Bhel Chuaquico

Candidate Coordinator | Nursing and Midwifery | South Australia

02 8091 0656
CandidateManagerSA@sustainhr.com.au

 

Let us know what you think of our service

    Contact Details

    Drop us a line on the form below or give us a call. We are here to help.

    Sydney Office
    Follow Us     

    Our Brother and Sister Companies

    Visit our brother and sister companies for IT & Finance, Business Support & Digital Recruitment