Top

Contact Our Team

kay_corcle
Kay Reynoldson

Founder & Director
Kay@sustainhr.com.au

Rebecca
Rebecca Hall

Senior Recruitment Consultant | Nursing and Midwifery | VIC

0415 093 805
Rebecca@sustainhr.com.au

AoifeW LI
Aoife Waters

Recruitment Business Manager

02 8274 4618
Aoife@sustainhr.com.au

GabiF
Gabriela Fuchs

Para Consultant | Nursing and Midwifery | VIC

0415 145 035
Gabriela@sustainhr.com.au

Katie D
Katie Doyle

Sales Manager | Nursing and Midwifery

0415 205 830
Katie@sustainhr.com.au

AngelV1
Angel Villalobos

Associate Recruitment Consultant | Nursing and Midwifery | NSW

0415 319 515
Angel@sustainhr.com.au

Amanda
Amanda Quinn

Team Leader | Nursing and Midwifery | WA, NT & SA

0415 319 530
Amanda@sustainhr.com.au

Guido De Vito
Guido De Vito

Recruitment Consultant | Nursing and Midwifery | QLD

0415 066 418
Guido@sustainhr.com.au

viki photo
Viki Villa

Executive Assistant to the Director | Marketing and Branding Ambassador

02 8091 0656
Viki@sustainhr.com.au

J
Jonathan Herford

Para Consultant | Nursing and Midwifery | WA & NT

0415 189 063
Jonathan@sustainhr.com.au

Zhari
Zhari Lopez

Compliance Officer | Nursing and Midwifery

02 8091 3902
Zhari@sustainhr.com.au

Ruddy-.png
Ruddy Bodas

Candidate Coordinator | Aged Care

0415 049 720
Ruddy@sustainhr.com.au

Maribes Plaza
Maribes Plaza

Compliance Officer | Nursing and Midwifery

02 8091 3902
Maribes@sustainhr.com.au

JJ
Joyce Lugay

Candidate Coordinator | Aged Care

02 8091 0656
Joyce@sustainhr.com.au

Joyce Matias

Support Administrator

02 8091 0656
Adminteam@sustainhr.com.au

 

Let us know what you think of our service

    Contact Details

    Drop us a line on the form below or give us a call. We are here to help.

    Sydney Office
    Follow Us     

    Our Brother and Sister Companies

    Visit our brother and sister companies for IT & Finance, Business Support & Digital Recruitment