Top

Contact Our Team

kay_corcle
Kay Reynoldson

Founder & Director
02 8274 4677
Kay@sustainhr.com.au

Elaine1
Elaine Wu

Account Manager | Nursing and Midwifery | NSW & ACT

02 8274 4660
Elaine@sustainhr.com.au

AoifeW LI
Aoife Waters

Recruitment Business Manager

02 8274 4618
Aoife@sustainhr.com.au

LucyG
Lucy Grisdale

Account Manager | Nursing and Midwifery | NSW & TAS

02 8274 7618
Lucy@sustainhr.com.au

Katie D
Katie Doyle

Sales Manager | Nursing and Midwifery

02 8274 4689
Katie@sustainhr.com.au

Rebecca
Rebecca Hall

Recruitment Consultant | Nursing and Midwifery | VIC

02 8274 4661
Rebecca@sustainhr.com.au

Amanda
Amanda Quinn

Team Leader | Nursing and Midwifery | WA, NT & SA

02 8274 4606
Amanda@sustainhr.com.au

GabiF
Gabriela Fuchs

Para Consultant | Nursing and Midwifery | VIC

02 8274 4661
Gabriela@sustainhr.com.au

Rachell Bejanova

Compliance Team Leader | Nursing and Midwifery & Aged Care

02 8274 4687
ComplianceTeam@sustainhr.com.au

Guido De Vito
Guido De Vito

Account Manager | Nursing and Midwifery | QLD

02 8274 4684
Guido@sustainhr.com.au

viki photo
Viki Villa

Executive Assistant to the Director | Marketing and Branding Ambassador

02 8091 0656
Viki@sustainhr.com.au

1234
Jenny Dang

Account Manager | Nursing and Midwifery | WA

02 8274 4694
Jenny@sustainhr.com.au

Zhari
Zhari Lopez

Compliance Officer | Nursing and Midwifery

02 8091 3902
Zhari@sustainhr.com.au

LAURENN
Lauren Mooney

Account Manager | Aged Care

02 8274 4683
Lauren@sustainhr.com.au

Maribes Plaza
Maribes Plaza

Compliance Officer | Nursing and Midwifery

02 8091 0656
Maribes@sustainhr.com.au

CharlotteW
Charlotte West

Recruitment Consultant | Aged Care

02 8274 4683
Charlotte@sustainhr.com.au

JJ
Joyce Lugay

Candidate Coordinator | Aged Care

02 8091 0656
Joyce@sustainhr.com.au

Joyce Matias

Support Administrator

02 8091 0656
Adminteam@sustainhr.com.au

 

Let us know what you think of our service

    Contact Details

    Drop us a line on the form below or give us a call. We are here to help.

    Sydney Office
    Follow Us     

    Our Brother and Sister Companies

    Visit our brother and sister companies for IT & Finance, Business Support & Digital Recruitment